Monroe County Football All-Star game set for Friday at Summerfield

The annual Monroe County All-Star Football Game will be at 7 p.m. Friday at Summerfield High School.

Summerfield and Whiteford each will be well-represented on the squad, putting a combined 15 players on the South’s roster:


Corey Wahl

Trent Schankin

Levi Ladd

Chase Pirolli

Cal Omstead

John Heisler

Michael Roach

Shane McCormick

Oak Arquette

Jarrod Roach


Jesse Kiefer

Zack LaRoy

Jack Donnelly

Wyatt McGowan

Kyle Thieken



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s